New Era take over SXSW 2018

New Era have uploaded a new video showcasing their 2018 SXSW TAKEOVER.

Artists in order of appearance:

  • Freewifi
  • T.Y.E
  • Maxo Kream
  • SmokePurpp
  • Ugly God
  • Carnage
  • Tayla Parx
  • Duckwrth
  • Trae tha Truth
  • Mike Will Made-It
  • Rae Sremmurd (Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee)

Music credits: “Activate” by Wolves Film Credits: Videography & Editing: WolfPat Films

Share this Story
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Jamie Dabrowiecki
Load More In News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also

D’Angelo Russell: The Path to the Cap

Every NBA player has a story that led ...